ESP Write Club (2018)

This publication collects different texts and exercises undertaken by various members of Write Club over its two-year duration.

Co-authored and edited by members of Write Club 2016–2018: Amelia Beavis-Harrison, Brenda Hickin, Sophie Huckfield, Joanne Masding, Elvin Sanders, Jenni Schütt, Andrew Smith, Suzanne van der Lingen, Emily Warner.

Published on the occasion of Write Club, ESP Programme.
Published by Eastside Projects. More information available